Queens University Belfast

Queen's University Belfast, often referred to simply as Queen's, or by the abbreviation QUB, is a member of the Russell Group of leading research intensive universities, the Association of Commonwelath Universities, the European University Association, Universities Ireland and Universities UK.

Queen's offers academic degrees at various levels and across a broad subject range, with over 300 degree programmes available.

For more information on QUB and the courses offered please click on the relevant link:

News & Events

Summer 2022 News Update


find out more

NI Bureau & Embassy of Ireland Blooms Day Celebration 2021.


find out more

Queen’s University Belfast’s chartered flights from China arrive safely in Belfast


find out more

Northern Ireland Bureau, 2020-2022 Strategy Report.


find out more

Chinese government & NI Bureau work to secure Northern Ireland’s PPE supply.


find out more